• Support

You are looking to install a straight line the length of the ceiling – or does your lighting design incorporate more unique features? Is the space you are designing in an old building where the lighting concept did not allow for or envisage light in this part of the room? – Buschfeld ceiling track is mounted with the aid of a few thin screws and an adapter. This simple way of mounting the track is as interesting for a permanent lighting solution as it is for a temporary installation, which is an important criterion when installing or dismantling. The design principles for Sense System (48 V) and LightLight (12 V) are initially the same. Below you will find examples of the most common applications, indicating which components are used in combination with the ceiling track. The product numbers quoted are to be read as examples; they apply to components with a white finish.

88105_611

Using the Buschfeld adapter provided, the ceiling track is mounted beneath the ceiling or on the wall (see detailed drawing). The dimensions are extremely compact: the mounted profile is a mere 10 mm wide and 34 mm high, including the mounting equipment. These dimensions enable you to plan the track layout as the infrastructure for your lighting design concept. In the case of room corners / horizontal-vertical corners – using the newly developed T-connectors in a choice of angles plus cross connectors you can change the direction of the track in a choice of three directions. Given that ceiling track is very simple to install and does not intrude in the space to any significant degree, it is also possible to plan and install ceiling track in an existing space.

88105_621

Besides applying straight lengths of track you can also apply ceiling track in the form of ring-shaped components, or as an entire ring-shaped section of track. With the Rondo version, be it 48 V or 12 V, you can decide what diameter you require, the smallest being 500 mm. The control gear can be flush-mounted or mounted directly on the track.

88105_631

Square and Starry Sky can be found within Freestyler structures. Besides the suspended version, it may also make sense to consider planning and installing a ceiling-mounted Freestyler structure. The modular system that Freestyler is based on is there to inspire your creativity. Design the structures to fulfil your visions.

88105_641

Use the sections of ceiling track as design elements. With our Freeforms it is entirely up to you what path you wish the track to take. Should you be working in a larger space and designing an extensive track layout, it is advisable to base your lighting design on a clearly defined infrastructure. Luminaires can then be distributed evenly along the track to provide appropriate / interesting accent lighting.

88105_651

Here, too, Buschfeld track can form the infrastructure for a superordinate installation. Parallel tracks make it easy to position the luminaires evenly throughout the space. This can give rise to a lighting grid – with a very high number of luminaires.

88105_661

Think out of the box! The new star-shaped connectors and the 45° or 60° T-connectors provide you with even more options for fulfilling your wildest design dreams.

88105_671

Sense System is operated at 48 V, with lighting control provided by Casambi or Xicato Controls. LightLight (12 V track) also requires a ballast, and possibly also control. If your design incorporates a combination of Buschfeld track with a product from another company, in this case Fez DZ from Baltensweiler, please do not hesitate to ask us to check what is possible.

88105_681

Dimensions in millimetres. We continually refer to the modular system on which Buschfeld lighting systems are based. When it comes to your design, this means that you can define track layouts using standard track, angles and corners available. With regard to custom lengths, shaping and mounting solutions: make a rough sketch of what you are designing and send us an e-mail.

• Bestellhilfen

Eine gerade Linie an der Zimmerdecke entlang - oder folgt die Beleuchtung eigenwilligen Grundrissen? Sah das Beleuchtungskonzept in einem Altbau kein Licht an dieser Stelle vor? - Die Deckenschienen werden mit wenigen dünnen Schrauben und dem Adapter montiert. Diese leichte Montage ist für eine permanente Beleuchtung ebenso interessant, wie für temporäre Installationen, bei der Auf- und Abbau ein wichtiges Kriterium sind. Die Planungsgrundsätze für die Schienensysteme Sense System (48 Volt) und LightLight (12 Volt) sind sich zunächst gleich. Wir zeigen hier die gängigsten Anwendungen auf und nennen wichtige Bauteile in Kombination mit der Deckenschiene. Die genannten Artikelnummern werden als Beispiel stets in der Oberfläche white genannt.

88105_611

Mit dem typischen Buschfeld Adapter wird die Deckenschiene unter die Raumdecke oder an der Wand montiert (siehe Detailbild). Dabei sind die Abmessungen sehr gering, gerade einmal 10 mm breit und 34 mm hoch ist das montierte Profil inklusiv der Befestigung. Mit diesen Maßen ist es Ihnen möglich, die Schienen als Infrastruktur für Ihre Beleuchtungskonzepte zu planen. Raumecken, horizontal-vertikal Ecken, die neue Verbindertypologie mit T-Verbindern in unterschiedlichen Winkeln und Kreuzverbinder ermöglichen Richtungswechsel in drei Richtungen. Da der Montageaufwand für die Deckenschienen sehr gering und minimal invasiv ist, können die Deckenschienen auch nachträglich gut eingeplant werden.

88105_621

Neben den linearen Streckenverläufen können Sie die Deckenschiene auch in Kreisbausegmenten oder ganzen Kreisen einsetzen. Als Rondo Version, ob 48 oder 12 Volt entscheiden Sie, können Sie ab einem Durchmesser von 500 mm planen. Dabei kann das Betriebsgerät Unterputz oder an der Schiene direkt befestigt werden.

88105_631

Square und Starry Sky finden Sie bei den drei dimensionalen Freestyler Strukturen. Neben der Variante zum Hängen, macht es vielleicht auch Sinn die deckenmontierten Freestyler zu berücksichtigen. Alle Freestyler Strukturen sollen Sie inspirieren mit dem Baukasten zu spielen. Modellieren Sie die Strukturen nach Ihren Wünschen.

88105_641

Benutzen Sie die Deckenschienen als Gestaltungselement. Mit unseren Freeforms haben Sie jeden Schwung und Bogen selbst in der Hand. Konzeptionelle Lichtplanungen benötigen bei größeren Flächen eine gleichmäßige Infrastruktur, von der dann Lichtpunkte in einem gleichmäßigen Raster für interessante Akzente sorgen.

88105_651

Auch hier wird die Buschfeld Schiene zur Infrastruktur einer übergeordneten Installation. Parallele Schienen ermöglichen ganz gleichmäßige Abhängepositionen der Leuchten. Dadurch kann ein Raster von vielen, vielen Lichtpunkten entstehen.

88105_661

Out of the Box denken. Die neuen Sternverbinder und die T-Verbinder mit 45° oder 60° geben Ihnen noch mehr Optionen eigenwillige Kreationen zu schaffen.

88105_671

Sense System wird mit 48V betrieben, die Lichtsteuerung erfolgt über die zwei Standards Casambi oder Xicato Controls. LightLight (mit 12V Niedervolt) benötigt ebenfalls ein Betriebsgerät und ggf. eine Steuerung. Wenn Ihre Lichtplanung eine Kombination einer Buschfeld Schiene mit einem Fremdprodukt, wie hier Fez DZ von Baltensweiler, vorsieht können Sie dies bei uns anfragen.

88105_681

Maße in Millimeter. Immer wieder weisen wir auf das Baukastenprinzip der Buschfeld Lichtsysteme hin. Für Ihre Planung heißt dies, dass Sie mit Standardschienen, -ecken und -winkeln die Streckenverläufe modellieren können. Für individuelle Längen-, Schnitt- und Montagelösungen skizzieren Sie grob Ihre Planung und senden uns eine E-Mail.